top of page

Road to 50 Subscribers!


 

So as of June 18th, 2017, I started my YouTube career. Ever since than I have been doing a little bit of everything but in just four (4) months we are at 47 subscribers! That's big for me. I thought that I wouldn't get to our 50 sub mark when we ended the year; But it looks like we will!! I just want to thank all of you for all of your guys support! I honestly couldn't at this point in my career without all of you. I have decided since it's been a while since we did a Q&A. That we'll do a 50 Sub Q&A Special.

I wanna give a big thank you to Cody and Harlie for all their hard work that they have put into the squad! Without them we wouldn't have any merch ideas! Also thank you to Ethan Gr

iwatsch (It'sJustEthan) for all the support that he has givin' me ever since day one. I really do appreciate it!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page